17 days First Horizon First Tennesse missing check

Today is day 17 of my missing bank check. 

 They have still not responded.  Have they found it and they holding it are they just playing games with us?

I am done placing calls – they do not answer anyway.  I guess I know fear they will arrest me for harassment.

I was placing two calls each day – but why bother now?   I can use that time – to write to another person. 

Why do these incompetent lazy people still have jobs!

Why is the treatment we receive okay?   What ever happen to “professional” behavior?  It used to be that there was some communication – back and forth phone calls.  Today, unless they can “HIDE” behind their computer there is no communication. 

I am still on my campagne of writing to anyone and everyone I can find.

Leave a comment